Meet our dedicated club committee. Do you have any enquiries, suggestions or feedback? Then send us an email, we'd be happy to talk to you. 


Claire Riebeling

Vice-President - Womens

Jenna Burston

Vice-President - Mens

Christopher Moody

Secretary - Hockey SA

Nikki Fawcett


David Edwards

Membership Officer

Alex Minson

Marketing & Communication Officer(s)

Jasmin Randall

Sponsorship & Fundraiser Manager

Gavin Benda

Uniform & Merchandise Officer

Alex Minson

IT Officer

Michael Kossatz

Student Representative

Natasha Woods

Masters Representative


Junior Coordinator

Nikki Fawcett

Social Representative(s)

Sigrid Schumacher

Umpiring Coordinator(s)

Laclan Kelly