Committee


Meet our dedicated club committee. Do you have any enquiries, suggestions or feedback? Then send us an email, we'd be happy to talk to you. 

President

Claire Riebeling 

president@flindershockey.org

Vice-President - Womens

Jenna Burston

vpresidentwomens@flindershockey.org

Vice-President - Mens

Christopher Moody

vpresidentmens@flindershockey.org

Secretary - Hockey SA

Nikki Fawcett 

secretary@flindershockey.org

Treasurer

David Edwards 

treasurer@flindershockey.org

Membership Officer

Alex Minson

membership@flindershockey.org

Marketing & Communication Officer(s)

Jasmin Randall

social@flindershockey.org

Sponsorship & Fundraiser Manager

Gavin Benda

Uniform & Merchandise Officer

Alex Minson

IT Officer

Michael Kossatz

webadmin@flindershockey.org

Student Representative

Natasha Woods

students@flindershockey.org

Masters Representative

TBA

Junior Coordinator

Nikki Fawcett

juniors@flindershockey.org

Social Representative(s)

TBA

Umpiring Coordinator(s)

TBA